Vorsitzender

Patrick Knoke

mailto:Vorsitzender@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Stv. Vorsitzender

Sylvia Missler

mailto:Zuchtwart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Kassenwart

Monika Missler

mailto:Kassenwart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Übungsleiter Ausbildung

Jennifer Suck

mailto:Ausbildungswart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Stv. Übungsleiter Ausbildung

Patrick Knoke

mailto:Vorsitzender@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Jugendwart

Nele Ketteritzsch

mailto:Jugendwart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Schriftwart

Jennifer Suck

mailto:Ausbildungswart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Sportbeauftragter Agility

Manuela Thorn

mailto:Sportbeauftragteragility@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Zuchtwart

Sylvia Missler

mailto:Zuchtwart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de

 

Platzwart

Gerhard Port

 

Stv. Platzwart

Jan Wenzel

mailto:Platzwart@schaeferhunde-kaufungen.de